Tuesday, November 3, 2009
i think that we should rely on the govt and the millionaire and billoinaires. im not sayin that they don't give money but maybe they could give a little more. And evn if they just get the people of the streets they might just figure out they can go out there and do something to earn some money. Or maybe just tax those people who live each day spending 47 thousand dollars on lunch each day when there are some people who live each day eating out of a trash can.!!!!!!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

thats stupid why should they pay for the people who were stupid and got everything taken away..i mean its not always there fault but most of the time it is so why should someone else pay for their mistake
ReplyDelete